Future Acheson Map.png

Edmonton - Main office

26550 Acheson Rd.

Acheson, AB

T7X 6B2

Telephone Number: 780-448-1080

Administration Fax: 780-485-2529
Dispatch Fax: 780-448-1087

Calgary Depot Location

Calgary Depot 1
6620 – 86 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2C 2S3
Telephone Number: 403-279-8220

Administration Fax: 780-485-2529
Dispatch Fax: 780-448-1087

WHO TO TALK TO:

EDMONTON (780-448-1080)

Customer Service Contact Email Address Ext # Hours
Edmonton Office Manager Pat Engbert patengbert@octs.ab.ca 256 8:00 - 17:00
Edmonton Local Exports Leanne Miller edmonton@octs.ab.ca 228 7:30 - 16:00
Edmonton Local Imports Kristen Rickard imports@octs.ab.ca 270 9:00 - 16:30
Edmonton Export Jessica Marshall disped3@octs.ab.ca 248 6:00-15:30
Edmonton Appointment Clerk Dorothy Matter info3@octs.ab.ca 239 7:30 - 16:00
Liquor - Connect Co-ordinator Shayleen Weisgerber reports@octs.ab.ca 230 7:00 - 15:30

CALGARY (403-279-8220)

Customer Service Contact Email Address Ext # Hours
Calgary Office Manager Arlene Weisgerber rates@octs.ab.ca 251 7:00-15:30  
Calgary Local Exports Rossini Hagglund calexports@octs.ab.ca 242 8:00 - 16:30
Calgary Local Imports Dawn Kilgrain custserv2@octs.ab.ca 233 7:00 - 16:30
Calgary Export Willie Tinsley dispcalhwy@octs.ab.ca 235 6:00-15:30
Calgary Appointment Clerk Dawn Kilgrain custserv3@octs.ab.ca 233 8:00 - 16:30

ALL OTHER DEPARTMENTS (1.800.661.2700)

Customer Service Contact Email Address Ext # Hours
Rates - Edmonton and Calgary Arlene Weisgerber rates@octs.ab.ca 251 7:00 - 15:30
Proof of Deliveries Kit Hrushowy octs@octs.ab.ca 221 8:00 - 16:30
Accounts Receivable Laura Kawa accrec@octs.ab.ca 229 8:30 - 17:00
Accounts Receivable - C.O.D. Kelly Morgan accrec2@octs.ab.ca 222 8:00 - 13:30
Accounts Payable Scott Oranchuk accpay@octs.ab.ca 249  
Depot/Facilities Manager Rob Marsh rmarsh@octs.ab.ca 252 7:00 - 15:30  
Western Sales Manager Gord MacKan gmackan@octs.ab.ca 587.999.8798  
Business Development Manager Mike Funnekotter mikef@octs.ab.ca 587.438.4224    
Operations Manager Bill McMahon mbill@octs.ab.ca 236 7:00 - 16:00
President Joe Tompalski joet@octs.ab.ca 245

The operator of this website or online service will not give, sell, or otherwise transfer addresses maintained to any other party for the purposes of initiating, or enabling others to initiate, electronic mail messages